Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CAPA-CPAN Virtual Classroom

March 2 @ 8:30 am - March 3 @ 6:30 pm EST

$270.00

 

This course will be presented by: Tyler Wicker BSN, RN, CPAN, CAPA

To both register and pay for the class change the quantity value to 1 and click “Add to Cart”. You will then have the option to pay by PayPal or a credit/debit card.

We do not store any credit card information at all and all transactions are sent through an encrypted connection.

This class is held over a webinar system. Prior to class you will receive an email detailing how to login. We highly recommend you test your computers settings and performance before class. You can find system requirements and support at https://www.fuze.com/support
Be aware that this class will begin at:
8:30 am Eastern Time
7:30 am Central Time
6:30 am Mountain Time
5:30 am Pacific Time
Please download and print the brochure by clicking the link below as it contains important information and options to register by mail.

We are offering an early registration discount for this course until the End of Day on February 2nd, Registration will remain open until the End of Day (EST) on February 23rd at the normal rate.

I look forward to having you in class!

 

Tickets

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Details

Start:
March 2 @ 8:30 am
End:
March 3 @ 6:30 pm
Cost:
$270.00
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Zander Perioperative Education
Phone:
803-271-0744
Email:
chris@periop-ed.com
Website:
www.periop-ed.com

Other

Course
CAPA-CPAN
CEU's
16.0
Accreditation Information
This continuing nursing education activity was approved by the South Carolina Nurses Association, an accredited approver by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation. Approval valid through July 1, 2019 Provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider # 16283

Pin It on Pinterest